Miracle On 34th Street

Date:
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 7:30pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 7:30pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 7:30pm
Ages:
All Ages
Price: 
$21 - $44
Bands / Performers:

Various Performers

Buy Tickets Online

At Macy’s department store Christmas is big business. By chance they’ve hired Kris as this year’s Santa Claus.

His unconventional ways unleash waves of good­will that turn Macy’s and the commercial world of New York City upside down. A Christmas classic for more than 70 years, this story of triumph of faith over greed, goodwill over commercialism is as relevant and meaningful as ever.

Can one nice old man with whiskers change the lives of a world-weary mother, her little girl and all of New York City?

Miracle On 34th Street was originally produced by Theatre New Brunswick, Fredericton, NB, Canada December 2013

Recent Posters

TBSHOWS TOP 5

  1. So You Think You Can Comedy?

    Friday, January 26

    Da Vinci Center

    6:30pm

    $20 ADV / $25 DOOR / $35 2-NIGHT PASS

    19+

  2. Stand Up Comedy Night

    Friday, January 26

    Finlandia

    7:00pm

    $22 Advance - $25 at the Door

    16+

  3. Sub Zero Wrestling Tour at The Outpost

    Saturday, January 27

    Outpost Campus Pub

    6:30pm

    $15 GA / $20 VIP + FRONT ROW / $25 VIP MEET & GREET

    All Ages

  4. DJ Vanic

    Saturday, January 27

    Rockhouse

    9:00pm

    $10

    19+

Update Show Form

See an error? Let us know ›

Tell us who you are
Let us know your email so we can contact you if necessary.
Tell us what details of the show need to be updated.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.