Folk'n Saturday Afternoons

Date:
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 1:00pm
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 1:00pm
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 1:00pm
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 1:00pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 1:00pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 1:00pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 1:00pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 1:00pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 1:00pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 1:00pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 1:00pm
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 1:00pm
Venue:
Ages:
19+
Price: 
NO COVER
Bands / Performers:

Various Weekly Performers

 

Mar 31 - Matt Sellick
Mar 24 - Arley Hughes
Mar 10 - Ewan Macintyre
Mar 3 - Noah Derksen

Feb 24 - TBA
Feb 17 - TBA
Feb 10 - TBA
Feb 3 - TBA

Jan 27 - TBA
Jan 20 - Rodney Brown
Jan 13 - TBA
Jan 6 - Arley Hughes

Recent Posters

TBSHOWS TOP 5

  1. Jrdn.Rome Album Release Party (All Ages)

    Thursday, February 22

    Black Pirates Pub

    8:00pm

    $5

    All Ages

  2. 12 Gauge Prayer At Crocks

    Friday, February 23

    Crocks

    10:00pm

    $5

    19+

  3. Smoked out battles presents: arctic war at crocks

    Saturday, February 24

    Crocks

    8:00pm

    $8 ADV / $10 DOOR

    19+

  4. Tekno Digitalize with Classic Roots

    Saturday, February 24

    Black Pirates Pub

    10:00pm

    $5

    19+

Update Show Form

See an error? Let us know ›

Tell us who you are
Let us know your email so we can contact you if necessary.
Tell us what details of the show need to be updated.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.