Prime Time Karaoke (every Thursday)

Date:
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 8:30pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 8:30pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 8:30pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 8:30pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 8:30pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 8:30pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 8:30pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 8:30pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 8:30pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 8:30pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 8:30pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 8:30pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 8:30pm
Ages:
19+
Price: 
NO COVER
Bands / Performers:

Various Performers

Hosted by Tony Heinicke - Karaoke Fun for those not wanting to do the Late Night Scene. There will also be a Meat Draw and a 50/50 Draw.

 

Recent Posters

TBSHOWS TOP 5

  1. Cambrian Players presents Hamlet

    Wednesday, February 28

    Wesley United Church

    7:30pm

    $20 - $25

    All Ages

  2. Live & Unsigned Showcase (All Ages)

    Thursday, March 1

    Black Pirates Pub

    8:00pm

    $6

    All Ages

  3. EDLA: Pop Hits n' Gaga Set

    Friday, March 2

    Black Pirates Pub

    10:00pm

    $5

    19+

  4. Kim Churchill - Live at Crocks

    Monday, March 5

    Crocks

    8:00pm

    $20 ADV

    19+

Update Show Form

See an error? Let us know ›

Tell us who you are
Let us know your email so we can contact you if necessary.
Tell us what details of the show need to be updated.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.