DUELLING PIANOS - Every Friday

Date:
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 9:00pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 9:00pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 9:00pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 9:00pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 9:00pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 9:00pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 9:00pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 9:00pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 9:00pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 9:00pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 9:00pm
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 9:00pm
Venue:
Ages:
19+
Price: 
$5
Bands / Performers:

Danny Johnson
Richard Tribe
+ more

Recent Posters

TBSHOWS TOP 5

  1. Cambrian Players presents Hamlet

    Wednesday, February 28

    Wesley United Church

    7:30pm

    $20 - $25

    All Ages

  2. Live & Unsigned Showcase (All Ages)

    Thursday, March 1

    Black Pirates Pub

    8:00pm

    $6

    All Ages

  3. EDLA: Pop Hits n' Gaga Set

    Friday, March 2

    Black Pirates Pub

    10:00pm

    $5

    19+

  4. Kim Churchill - Live at Crocks

    Monday, March 5

    Crocks

    8:00pm

    $20 ADV

    19+

Update Show Form

See an error? Let us know ›

Tell us who you are
Let us know your email so we can contact you if necessary.
Tell us what details of the show need to be updated.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.