The Best Karaoke in Thunder Bay

Date:
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 10:00pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 10:00pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 10:00pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 10:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 10:00pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 10:00pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 10:00pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 10:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 10:00pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 10:00pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 10:00pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 10:00pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 10:00pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 10:00pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 10:00pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 10:00pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 10:00pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 10:00pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 10:00pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 10:00pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 10:00pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 10:00pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 10:00pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 10:00pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 10:00pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 10:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 10:00pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 10:00pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 10:00pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 10:00pm
Venue:
Ages:
19+
Price: 
NO COVER
Bands / Performers:

Karaoke Performers

Every Tuesday night at The Foundry

Recent Posters

TBSHOWS TOP 5

Update Show Form

See an error? Let us know ›

Tell us who you are
Let us know your email so we can contact you if necessary.
Tell us what details of the show need to be updated.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.