Crickets Comedy Club presents August 2017

Date:
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 10:00pm
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 10:00pm
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 10:00pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 10:00pm
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 10:00pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 10:00pm
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 10:00pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 10:00pm
Ages:
19+
Price: 
$10 each show
Bands / Performers:

Scott Belford
Nick Beaton
Dea Young
Simon B. Cotter

Aug 4+5 - Scott Belford
Aug 11+12 - Nick Beaton
Aug 18+12 - Dean Young (DVD Recording)
Aug 25+26 - Simon B. Cotter

Recent Posters

TBSHOWS TOP 5

  1. Tumblestone 7th Annual Pigroast & Music Festival

    Friday, August 25

    7:00pm

    $40+

    19+

  2. Ghost Hounds: Creature Tour (2 Nights at The Foundry)

    Thursday, August 31

    The Foundry

    11:00pm

    Free Thursday / $5 Friday

    19+

  3. I Run And Rock Thunder Bay 2017

    Saturday, September 9

    11:30am

    $20 - $30

    All Ages

  4. SIMPLE PLAN

    Tuesday, September 12

    Community Auditorium

    8:00pm

    $45 - $49

    All Ages

Update Show Form

See an error? Let us know ›

Tell us who you are
Let us know your email so we can contact you if necessary.
Tell us what details of the show need to be updated.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.