Duelling Pianos Every Friday @ Rockhouse

Date:
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Ages:
19+
Price: 
$5
Bands / Performers:

Various Performers

Starting on Friday February 17 Rockhouse begins the weekly event of Dueling Piano's. An early evening with friends. Make an evening of it. Dine at one of the local restaurants like The Blue Door Bistro, Giorg Restaurant, or Excuria. Just to name a few. Come and enjoy some great music to sing along, have a cocktail or other sort of libation. A typical dueling pianos show normally features two to four piano players. They can work in teams throughout the night, taking audience requested songs. Generally, tips are expected when a song request is made, and priority may be given to a song with a larger denomination bill. Upon a tip, the players will often play the song requested by tipper. Patrons can also request that an audience member be brought on stage. fashion.

7-11pm / $5 / 19+

Recent Posters

TBSHOWS TOP 5

  1. COUNTRY FEST

    Friday, August 11

    4:00pm

    $140 - $160

    All Ages

  2. Anciients at Crocks

    Monday, August 14

    Crocks

    9:00pm

    $10

    19+

  3. Applauze Productions presents Broadway on Bay

    Wednesday, August 16

    Finlandia Club

    7:00pm

    $20

    All Ages

Update Show Form

See an error? Let us know ›

Tell us who you are
Let us know your email so we can contact you if necessary.
Tell us what details of the show need to be updated.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.