Every Folk'n Monday Night at The Foundry

Date:
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, July 3, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Ages:
19+
Price: 
NO COVER
Bands / Performers:

Various Weekly Performers

Aug 28 - Matt Sellick
Aug 21 - TBA
Aug 14 - Bare Sierra
Aug 7 - Matt Sellick

July 31 - Shred Kelly + Ewan MacIntyre
July 24 - Sail + Kings and Rugged Little Things
July 17 - Bobby Dove
July 10 - Sugar Still
July 3 - Aubrey Brandt

June 26 - Ariana Brophy
June 19 - Rag Maple
June 12 - Rag Mapke
June 5 - Doc MacLean

May 29 - TBA
May 22 - Larissa Tandy
May 15 - Rag Maple
May 8 - Emily Kohne
May 1 - Aubrey Brandt

Apr 24 - Rag Maple
Apr 17 - Kyle Shushack
Apr 10 - Mary Walker
Apr 3 - Mood Indigo

Mar 27 - Rag Maple
Mar 20 - Emily Kohne
Mar 13 - Kyle Shushack

Feb 13 - Matt Sellick
Feb 6 - Rag Maple

Recent Posters

TBSHOWS TOP 5

Update Show Form

See an error? Let us know ›

Tell us who you are
Let us know your email so we can contact you if necessary.
Tell us what details of the show need to be updated.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.