Every Folk'n Monday Night at The Foundry

Date:
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Ages:
19+
Price: 
NO COVER
Bands / Performers:

Various Weekly Performers

 

Feb 26 - TBA
Feb 19 - TBA
Feb 12 - TBA
Feb 5 - TBA

Jan 29 - TBA
Jan 22 - Rodney Brown
Jan 15 - Look Vibrant
Jan 8 - Jamie Philip
Jan 1 - CLOSED

Recent Posters

TBSHOWS TOP 5

  1. So You Think You Can Comedy?

    Friday, January 26

    Da Vinci Center

    6:30pm

    $20 ADV / $25 DOOR / $35 2-NIGHT PASS

    19+

  2. Stand Up Comedy Night

    Friday, January 26

    Finlandia

    7:00pm

    $22 Advance - $25 at the Door

    16+

  3. Sub Zero Wrestling Tour at The Outpost

    Saturday, January 27

    Outpost Campus Pub

    6:30pm

    $15 GA / $20 VIP + FRONT ROW / $25 VIP MEET & GREET

    All Ages

  4. DJ Vanic

    Saturday, January 27

    Rockhouse

    9:00pm

    $10

    19+

Update Show Form

See an error? Let us know ›

Tell us who you are
Let us know your email so we can contact you if necessary.
Tell us what details of the show need to be updated.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.