Folk'n Saturday Afternoons

Date:
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 1:00pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 1:00pm
Venue:
Ages:
19+
Price: 
NO COVER
Bands / Performers:

Various Weekly Performers

Nov 25 - TBA
Nov 18 - TBA
Nov 11 - Arley Hughes
Nov 4 - TBA

Oct 28 - TBA
Oct 21 - TBA
Oct 14 - Arley Hughes
Oct 7 - TBA

Sept 30 - Skylar Bouchard
Sept 23 - Mood Indigo
Sept 16 - TBA
Sept 9 - Arley Hughes
Sept 2 - TBA

Aug 26 - TBA
Aug 19 - Jimmy Pearson
Aug 12 - Aubrey Brandt
Aug 5 - Arley Hughes

July 29 - Jennis
July 22 - Aubrey Brandt
July 15 - Rag Maple
July 8 - Kyle Milton Shushack
July 1 - Arley Hughes

June 24 - Cherish
June 17 - Matt Sellick
June 10 - TBA
June 3 - International Blues Competition

May 27 - Kyle Milton Shushack
May 20 - Mood Indigo
May 13 - Mary Walker
May 6 - Mood indigo

Apr 29 - Arley Hughes
Apr 22 - The Pipes and Drums of Thunder Bay
Apr 15 - Kyle Milton Shushack
Apr 8 - Arley Hughes
Apr 1 - Mary Walker

Mar 25 - Kyle Shushack
Mar 18 - Arley Hughes
Mar 11 - TBA
Mar 4 - Matt Sellick

Recent Posters

Update Show Form

See an error? Let us know ›

Tell us who you are
Let us know your email so we can contact you if necessary.
Tell us what details of the show need to be updated.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.