Here on the Flight Path

Date:
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 2:00pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 8:00pm
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 2:00pm
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 8:00pm
Ages:
All Ages
Price: 
$29 - $49
Bands / Performers:
Various Performers
Buy Tickets Online

Here on the Flight Path
Runs April 10 – April 22

Here On The Flightpath is an insightful comedy of male-female relationships. It is an hilarious look at one man’s relationships with three attractive women. John, who is divorced from his wife, is a long-time resident of the Canadian Aurora Terrace Apartments, which are a mile from downtown and on the flight path of a busy airport. The man’s social life is built around his buddies and the ever changing tenants, particularly the unattached women, who move into the apartment with the terrace adjoining his.
 

Recent Posters

TBSHOWS TOP 5

  1. Tumblestone 7th Annual Pigroast & Music Festival

    Friday, August 25

    7:00pm

    $40+

    19+

  2. Ghost Hounds: Creature Tour (2 Nights at The Foundry)

    Thursday, August 31

    The Foundry

    11:00pm

    Free Thursday / $5 Friday

    19+

  3. I Run And Rock Thunder Bay 2017

    Saturday, September 9

    11:30am

    $20 - $30

    All Ages

  4. SIMPLE PLAN

    Tuesday, September 12

    Community Auditorium

    8:00pm

    $45 - $49

    All Ages

Update Show Form

See an error? Let us know ›

Tell us who you are
Let us know your email so we can contact you if necessary.
Tell us what details of the show need to be updated.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.