Jazzy Thursday Nights at The Foundry

Date:
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 7:00pm
Venue:
Ages:
19+
Price: 
NO COVER
Bands / Performers:

Various Weekly Performers

 

Feb 22 - Martin Blanchet
Feb 15 - Joe Petch Quartet
Feb 8 - Mood Indigo
Feb 1 - Martin Blanchet

Jan 25 - Robin Ranger
Jan 18 - Matt Sellick
Jan 11 - Martin Blanchet
Jan 4 - Joe Petch Quartet

Recent Posters

TBSHOWS TOP 5

  1. So You Think You Can Comedy?

    Friday, January 26

    Da Vinci Center

    6:30pm

    $20 ADV / $25 DOOR / $35 2-NIGHT PASS

    19+

  2. Stand Up Comedy Night

    Friday, January 26

    Finlandia

    7:00pm

    $22 Advance - $25 at the Door

    16+

  3. Sub Zero Wrestling Tour at The Outpost

    Saturday, January 27

    Outpost Campus Pub

    6:30pm

    $15 GA / $20 VIP + FRONT ROW / $25 VIP MEET & GREET

    All Ages

  4. DJ Vanic

    Saturday, January 27

    Rockhouse

    9:00pm

    $10

    19+

Update Show Form

See an error? Let us know ›

Tell us who you are
Let us know your email so we can contact you if necessary.
Tell us what details of the show need to be updated.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.