Mama's Country Record Collection

Date:
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 2:00pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 8:00pm
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 2:00pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 8:00pm
Ages:
All Ages
Price: 
$35
Bands / Performers:

Robyn Harrison
Danny Johnson

Buy Tickets Online

Magnus newcomer Robyn Harrison and local favorite Danny Johnson are in rehearsals for Mama's Country Record Collection, written and conceived by Magnus Theatre's Artistic Director Thom Currie. Catch these two on stage, along with countless hit country songs of the 60's and 70's! Runs July 11-22.

For Tickets, visit https://tickets.magnus.on.ca/ or call 807-345-5552

Recent Posters

TBSHOWS TOP 5

  1. Cambrian Players presents Hamlet

    Wednesday, February 28

    Wesley United Church

    7:30pm

    $20 - $25

    All Ages

  2. Live & Unsigned Showcase (All Ages)

    Thursday, March 1

    Black Pirates Pub

    8:00pm

    $6

    All Ages

  3. EDLA: Pop Hits n' Gaga Set

    Friday, March 2

    Black Pirates Pub

    10:00pm

    $5

    19+

  4. Kim Churchill - Live at Crocks

    Monday, March 5

    Crocks

    8:00pm

    $20 ADV

    19+

Update Show Form

See an error? Let us know ›

Tell us who you are
Let us know your email so we can contact you if necessary.
Tell us what details of the show need to be updated.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.