Port Arthur Legion Open Jam

Date:
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 8:00pm
Ages:
All Ages
Price: 
FREE
Bands / Performers:

Open Jam

All styles of music welcome!
Every Sunday 8-11pm

Recent Posters

TBSHOWS TOP 5

  1. Cambrian Players presents Hamlet

    Wednesday, February 28

    Wesley United Church

    7:30pm

    $20 - $25

    All Ages

  2. Live & Unsigned Showcase (All Ages)

    Thursday, March 1

    Black Pirates Pub

    8:00pm

    $6

    All Ages

  3. EDLA: Pop Hits n' Gaga Set

    Friday, March 2

    Black Pirates Pub

    10:00pm

    $5

    19+

  4. Kim Churchill - Live at Crocks

    Monday, March 5

    Crocks

    8:00pm

    $20 ADV

    19+

Update Show Form

See an error? Let us know ›

Tell us who you are
Let us know your email so we can contact you if necessary.
Tell us what details of the show need to be updated.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.