Pride Central & The Argus present Newsies: Queer Prom

Date:
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 8:00pm
Venue:
Ages:
All Ages
Price: 
$10
Bands / Performers:

Tharona Shade
Ivan Love
Oliver Attitude
Tommi Boi
DJ Jess Ross
+ more

Pride Central and Partners are bringing you a whole week of events!

Pride in the North will run the week of February 12 to 17, 2018

Monday Feb 12 9AM Free Pancakes in the Agora

Tuesday Feb 13 7:30PM Open Mic Night in the Study

Wednesday Feb 14 1:00PM Button Making and Queer Valentines in Pride Central

Thursday Feb 15 11:00AM Pride Central and GEC Present Lunch and Learn with David Belrose (Free Lunch) in the Study

Friday Feb 16 All Day Boutonniere and Corsage Making in Pride Central

Saturday Feb 17 8:00PM Pride Central and the Argus Present QUEER PROM! at the Finnlandia, ALL AGES EVENT

for any further information on any of the events please contact us at pridecentral@lusu.ca or send us a message on Facebook!

Recent Posters

TBSHOWS TOP 5

  1. Cambrian Players presents Hamlet

    Wednesday, February 28

    Wesley United Church

    7:30pm

    $20 - $25

    All Ages

  2. Live & Unsigned Showcase (All Ages)

    Thursday, March 1

    Black Pirates Pub

    8:00pm

    $6

    All Ages

  3. EDLA: Pop Hits n' Gaga Set

    Friday, March 2

    Black Pirates Pub

    10:00pm

    $5

    19+

  4. Kim Churchill - Live at Crocks

    Monday, March 5

    Crocks

    8:00pm

    $20 ADV

    19+

Update Show Form

See an error? Let us know ›

Tell us who you are
Let us know your email so we can contact you if necessary.
Tell us what details of the show need to be updated.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.